IUA Headquarters

Address: 6932 Carmichael Avenue, Bethesda, Maryland 20817, USA 
Phone: +(301) 320-8780

Marius Plescan

DIRECTOR
plescanm@yahoo.com

Lorenzo Ciapetti

DIRECTOR
lorenzo.ciapetti@unibo.it

IUA Regional Directors

Antònia Casellas, BARCELONA

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
antonia.casellas@uab.cat

Lorenzo Ciapetti, BOLOGNA

ANTARES
lorenzo.ciapetti@unibo.it

Jason Byrne, AUSTRALIA

Griffith University, Gold Coast
jason.byrne@griffith.edu.au

Volker Kirchberg, HAMBURG

University of Luenewburg
kirchberg@uni.leuphana.de

Eric Champagne, Ottawa, CA

University of Ottawa
echampagne@uottawa.ca

Corinne Larrue, PARIS

L’Institut d’Urbanisme de Paris
corinne.larrue@u-pec.fr

Jieming Zhu, SHANGHAI

Tongji University
jmzhu@hotmail.com

Interactive Map: IUA Regional Centers